You’re a son now.

My main objective when I started this blog was to help others who, like myself, struggle with killing every ounce of legalism that strains it’s way out of hearts. I sort of got side tracked a bit…..OK, ALOT, but when I find stuff to help combat this oh so pleasant little monster, I like to give others a heads up.

I’ve been listening to the Resolved ‘o8 audio and found Mahaneys 4th session to be pure gold. Essentially, it’s understanding not only our justification, but our adoption as sons.

If you’re interested, mosey on over to the Resolved website, scoot down the list on the right hand side and download the 4th session by Mahaney. It’s a pretty big file, so make some popcorn and grab a coke while you’re waiting for it to download.

I’ve listened to it twice already and I have a feeling it will be a staple on my mp3 player.

About Matthew Blair

Sinner saved by grace.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

