Reformation Study Bible contest deadline extended to 9/1/08

Just to give a brief update on my Reformation Study Bible contest….to date, I have only received 4, count’m, 4 essay entries. I was hoping to have more, but I realize I don’t get a lot of traffic through here.

What I have decided to do is, hopefully, convince a few other bloggers to get the word out about the contest to offer others the opportunity as well to win. Therefore, I am going to extend the deadline to Sept. 1 2008.

Sorry to bum you guys who have already participated out, but I reeeeally want to offer this to as many people as I can.

Thanks all!

About Matthew Blair

Sinner saved by grace.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Reformation Study Bible contest deadline extended to 9/1/08

  1. Pingback: A La Carte (6/9) Evangelical Perspective| Today In Theology

  2. Surely there’s a way I can double dip by combining this with the obligatory “What I did on my summer vacation” essay.

    I’ll try to give it a go, but here’s a preview:

    “Because I’m good enough, I’m smart enough, and, doggone it, people like me!”

  3. Douglas K. Adu-Boahen says:

    Well, I’ve sent mine in finally, so all my sorry self can do is sit tight and hope for the best on this one…

Leave a Reply

