All work and no play makes jack a very dull boy…

For all two of you that might frequent this here part of blogdom, you’ll notice I’ve been absent as of late. I’ve taken on a pretty heavy work schedule and free time is tough to muster. The free time I do get I give to my family and the Lord.

My goals for my little blog have morphed a bit and when I get the opportunity to blog, I will. The frequency of my posts will be less, but I hope to contribute more of my own thoughts here rather than just bouncing back links to others thoughts and opinions.

I hope you two will continue to stay tuned and look forward to hearing from you all!

Matthew Blair

About Matthew Blair

Sinner saved by grace.
This entry was posted in miscellaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

