Pilgrims Progress the Movie.

I don’t see a release date on their website (it could be released already for all I know), but here’s a trailer to what seems to be a pretty decent rendition of my second favorite book “Pilgrims Progress”.

About Matthew Blair

Sinner saved by grace.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Pilgrims Progress the Movie.

  1. Daniel says:

    i really like the book!…but this movie seems a little cheesy to me lol

  2. Jay says:

    This movie will be premiered on June 7 @ Thomas Road Baptist Church in Lynchburg, VA. The executive producer/director of this movie, Danny Corrales, is a member of our church and painstakingly has put so much effort into this movie for Jesus Christ to be honored and glorified. When viewing this movie in its entirety, it is very evident.

    “Cheesy”? I think not.

  3. Todd Fietkau says:

    I also am making a PILGRIM’S PROGRESS movie. You can check out the
    info at thisandthatent.com/pilgrimsprogress. thank you.

  4. Jennifer says:

    I really like the book but it seems that they changed alot of stuff from the writting of the book, to the making of the movie. I relly didn’t care for the old movie I ended up with either lol. But I liked the book because of the way the made it.

  5. SHIRLEY LETAGENG says:

    I have a copy of the dvd, and i was touched by how you managed to put John’s thoughts or dream with such skill in the motion picture. I have also writen my own life experience in a book/movie form, so I was wondering if you could assist me in publishing or connecting me with the right person.

    Your responds will be greatly appreciated, Shirley

Leave a Reply

